not tonight

Hey little blog (and readers as well)! 

Apologies for abandoning you this past week… I feel especially guilty since I said “be prepared for some exciting foodie adventures” and haven’t posted since >.<.  It’s been a week of replacing uni work with full-time work (though it’s mainly been training and inductions this week, the long days have been tiring) and catching up with friends/shopping after business hours :).  However, by the end of each day, I feel like I’ve used up my word quota = no impulse/desire to blog.  I’m sorry.  That will change.  Soon.  But not tonight. 

Thanks and welcome to the followers that I’ve seemed to have gained in my blogging absence.  I hope to be back in action sometime next week :).

Have a great weekend!

♥ Ames

2 thoughts on “not tonight

  1. Don’t worry, take all the time you need to rest. Your loyal readers like myself aren’t going anywhere ;) You deserve a break because I know you’re not getting any even though it’s the hols. Take care, Amessss =]

    1. Aww, thanks Winston! Haha, funny how tonight was the first night I actually had enough energy to blog (may have been due to the 10 hour sleep I had last night!)… always great to hear from you, will visit your blog again soon :).

Comments are like waking up to sunshine... positively lovely :). You know what to do!

