Showcase of GC

I’ve already posted some of these on the other blog and on Facebook, but I’ve just had another look at some of the shots I took in Gold Coast and I just really like them ^^.  So here are some as I cook up some food posts:

Fluffy clouds! Just want to bounce on them!
some really interesting architecture
some unusual flowers I've never seen before...
The gorgeous view from SkyDeck, 77 floors up
Surfers Paradise
Caught some of the sculptures from the International Sand Sculpture Championships!
sandy toes :)
my all-time favourite shot <3
Love.
my love for the sky is revived...

Probably will have a foodie post up after Easter but I intend to write some thoughts about Easter on the other blog :).  Take care, lovelies and may you discover and celebrate the true meaning of Easter!

♥ Ames

10 thoughts on “Showcase of GC

    1. Thanks dear :-). It is a spectacular view isn’t it? Remember that you are coming downunder for your honeymoon yeh? I can meet you in GC and we can admire it together ^^

  1. Thanks for posting a link to your other blog. It’s great to have an outlet to express and share. Btw, great shots of the GC, woo-hoo!

Comments are like waking up to sunshine... positively lovely :). You know what to do!

