‘made of awesome’ plug

There were two people this week who made comments about how much effort I’ve put into this blog and I guess I have because amongst many things, it’s what I like to call ‘productive procrastinating’.  However, this week has got me thinking about priorities and as “I’m still a full-time law student and not a full-time blogger”, I’ve decided that instead of apologising for my absence at the start of each post, I’ll just put a little notice on the right side bar –>

So if I’m not around these parts, that’s why :).

In other news, Finders Keepers is happening Friday and Saturday at the Royal Exhibition Building!  One of my law buddies who is also an AMAZING illustrator is part of the made of awesome team:

and they’ll have a stall down there so get your creative boots on and give them some love tomorrow!

You can also join the Facebook event page and invite friends to go too!

Have a great weekend, blog-o-sphere and I’ll see you around soon :).

♥ Ames

6 thoughts on “‘made of awesome’ plug

Comments are like waking up to sunshine... positively lovely :). You know what to do!

