the disappearing act

Sorry for the silence on this end.

Been trying to get things sorted so that I can somehow maintain blogging in the next two months of assessments… it’s not going to happen *sigh*.

Before I make my bi-annual disappearance (the very last one of its kind I hope) I just want to say a special thank you to those bloggers who volunteered to guest post for me – thanks for being so understanding about the postponing of the lovely recipes that you’ve sent over!

To keep a bit of creativity going, I’ve jumped on the #fmsphotoaday challenge on Instagram so you can find me there in the meantime :).

Take care and I’ll see you on the other side!

some pretty spring flowers for you :)

♥ Ames

P.S. Planning a trip to HK and Singapore soon so if anyone has any must-visit locations, please let me know!

22 thoughts on “the disappearing act

  1. Don’t worry about taking absence :) Take all the time you need! Studies more important ~ We will all be here waiting for you to come back!

    Good luck with all assignments and I look forward to reading your guest posts ~ xox

  2. Yup!! I think I’m just abt to need to take the same break and go on a mini hiatus to focus on the final leg of my Masters too. All the best with things on your end and look forward to taking the occasional break from studying to read your guest posts wooo-hooooo!!

    1. One more month and then we will be free FOREVER!! So not going back to uni again (well, at least not in the little while)! JIA YOU ~~

    1. Awww that’s so nice of you to say Minnie! I miss being around the traps too – will be back properly soon :) Hope you are well!

Comments are like waking up to sunshine... positively lovely :). You know what to do!

